About Me

Welcome to sydvetrano’s blog.

I’m Sydney & I’m 19 years old.

I am from New York but I am currently attending the Berklee College of Music in Boston.

This is me.

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpeg

I decided to make a blog because what full time college student doesn’t have time to write about their life?!

Although I am still young I hope to give at least one person in similar shoes the motivation to keep pushing through like I am.

I’m gonna get very real and raw so be ready.

This is my life as a singer/songwriter/music therapy major/firefighter/Pastor’s daughter/traveler. 

Leave a Reply

